Class Assistants Needs

Check out the class description on the Schedule of Events page for the menu and chef for each class. Call us at 707.431.9999 or email us at info@relishculinary.com to tell us which class(es) interest you.

Unless otherwise specified, please arrive 1.5 hours before the start of the class and plan to stay 1 hour afterwards.

Date Class

Number of Assistants Still Needed

Comments

Friday, July 3 Mini Pickling Workshop 1 Roving class at Sensuous Farms in Sebastopol
Friday, July 10 Kids Cupcakes 4  
Saturday, July 11 Chef's Market: Peaches 4 One person for the market from 8:45 - noon. Four people for the class from 9:30 - 3:00.
Sunday, July 12 Cheesemaking Workshop 3 MOVED TO SEPTEMBER 20
Mon-Thurs, July 13-16 Thrive in the Kitchen 4 This needs 4 helpers each day; you can mix and match as you like.
Friday, July 17 Mozzarella and Burrata Workshop 4

 

Saturday, July 18 Less Meat, More Flavor (HO) 4

 

Mon-Thurs, July 20-23 Kids Cooking Camp (HO) 4

This needs 4 helpers each day; you can mix and match as you like.

Thursday, July 23 Tasting & Talking Wine 1  
Friday, July 31 Mozzarella and Burrata Workshop (HO) 4

 

Saturday, Aug 1 On the Farm: Garden Creek Ranch Vineyard 4 Roving class at Garden Creek Ranch in Alexander Valley
Friday, Aug 7 Kids Lunch Fun (HO) 4  
Saturday, Aug 8 Chef's Market: Slow Food Lunch (HO) 4 + 1 One person for the market from 8:45 - noon. Four people for the class from 9:30 - 3:00.
Saturday, Aug 8 (PM) On The Farm: Dry Creek Peach 4 Roving class at Dry Creek Peach & Produce in Dry Creek Valley
Friday, Aug 9 Mozzarella and Burrata Workshop (HO) 4

 

Thursday, Aug 13 Tasting & Talking Wine 1  
Saturday & Sunday, August 15-16 Gravenstein Apple Fair 6 each day Each day: 3 helpers from 10:30 - 1:30, 3 helpers from 1:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 21 On The Farm: ZIN Garden 4 Roving class at Eastside Farm in the Russian River Valley
Saturday, August 22 Summer Salads (HO) 4  
Wednesday, August 26 Tales of New Orleans (demo) 3  
Thursday, August 27 Gluten Free Baking (HO) 4

 

Saturday, August 29 Cider Making Workshop and Picnic 4 Roving class at Sensuous Farms in Sebastopol
Saturday, September 12 Chef's Market: TBD (HO) 4 + 1 One person for the market from 8:45 - noon. Four people for the class from 9:30 - 3:00.
Friday, September 13 Artisanal Pickling Workshop and Italian Picnic (HO) 4 Roving class at Sensuous Farms in Sebastopol
Saturday, September 19 Basque Flavors 3  
Sunday, September 20 Cheesemaking Workshop (partial HO) 3  
Saturday, September 26 Affordable & Sustainable Seafood (HO) 4  

  updated 6/30/09

Add me to the Relish mailing list to receive future catalogs and specials

  Gift Certificates   |   Recipes   |   Photo Album   |   Class Assistants   |   Directions   |   Press Info   |  Contact Us

Relish Culinary Adventures 14 Matheson Street Healdsburg, CA  95448 707.431.9999 toll free 877.759.1004  fax 707.431.8446
Copyright 2009 Relish Culinary Adventures. All rights reserved.